Nové skladby Usurpress, Vexes a Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals

VEXES - Helion (Ancient Geometry, 23/02/18)

PHILIP H. ANSELMO & THE ILLEGALS - Delinquent (Choosing Mental Illness As A Virtue, 26/01/18, Housecore Records)

USURPRESS - In Books Wihtout Pages (Interregnum, 23/02/18, Agonia Records)

01. A Place in the Pantheon
02. Interregnum
03. In Books Without Pages
04. Late in the 11:th Hour
05. Ships of Black Glass (I: Shards, II: Black Echo)
06. The Iron Gates Are Melting
07. The Vagrant Harlot

Stefan Pettersson - vocals
Påhl Sundström - guitars
Daniel Ekeroth - bass
Stefan Hildman (session) - drums
Erik Sundström (session) - keyboards

Vydavatel: Agonia Records