Nové skladby představují Ihsahn, Rob Zombie a October Tide

OCTOBER TIDE - Nursed By The Cold (Winged Waltz, 22/04, Agonia Records)

ROB ZOMBIE - The Hideous Exhibitions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore (The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser, 29/04, UMe/T-Boy Records)

IHSAHN - Pressure (Arktis, 08/04, Candlelight Records)

01. Disassembled
02. Mass Darkness
03. My Heart Is Of The North
04. South Winds
05. In The Vaul
06. Until I Too Dissolve
07. Pressure
08. Frail
09. Crooked Red Line
10. Celestial Violence

Ihsahn – guitars, bass guitar, vocals, keyboards (2005–present)

Einar Solberg (LEPROUS)
Matt Heafy (TRIVIUM)
Jorgen Munkeby (SHINING)
Tobias Ornes Andersen (SHINING, ex-LEPROUS)
Hans Herbjornsrud

Vydavatel: Candlelight Records, iTunes