Overkill - Shine On (video)

01. Mean Green Killing Machine
02. Goddamn Trouble
03. Our Finest Hour
04. Shine On
05. The Long Road
06. Let's All Go To Hades
07. Come Heavy
08. Red White And Blue
09. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth – lead vocals (1980–present)
D.D. Verni – bass, backing vocals (1980–present)
Dave Linsk – lead guitar, backing vocals (1999–present)
Derek "The Skull" Tailer – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2002–present)
Ron Lipnicki – drums (2005–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records