Pierce The Veil - Circles (video)

režie: Drew Russ

01. Dive In
02. Texas Is Forever
03. The Divine Zero
04. Floral & Fading
05. Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed
06. Circles
07. Today I Saw The Whole World
08. Gold Medal Ribbon
09. Bedless
10. Sambuka
11. Song For Isabelle

Vic Fuentes (vocals, guitar)
Tony Perry (guitar)
Jaime Preciado (bass)
Mike Fuentes (drums)

Vydavatel: Fearless Records