Powerflo - The Grind (video)

01. My M.O.
02. Resistance
03. Where I Stay
04. Crushing That
05. Less Than A Human
06. The Grind
07. Victim Of Circumstance
08. Made It This Way
09. Finish The Game
10. Up And Out Of Me
11. Start A War

Sendog (Cypress Hil)
Billy Graziadei (Biohazard)
Roy Lozano (Downset)
Christian Oldewolbers (x-Fear Factory)
Fernando Schaefer (Worst)

Vydavatel: New Damage Records