Refuge (Rage) - The Man In The Ivory Tower (video)

01. Summer's Winter
02. The Man in the Ivory Tower
03. Bleeding from Inside
04. From the Ashes
05. Living on the Edge of Time
06. We Owe a Life to Death
07. Mind Over Matter
08. Let Me Go
09. Hell Freeze Over
10. Waterfalls
11. Another Kind of Madness (bonus track)

Peter "Peavy" Wagner – vocals, bass guitar (2014–present)
Manni Schmidt – guitars, vocals (2014–present)
Christos Efthimiadis – drums, vocals (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records