Rhapsody Of Fire - Into The Legend (video)

režie: Randy M. Salo

01. In Principio
02. Distant Sky
03. Into The Legend
04. Winter's Rain
05. A Voice In The Cold Wind
06. Valley Of Shadows
07. Shining Star
08. Realms Of Light
09. Rage Of Darkness
10. The Kiss Of Life
11. Volar Sin Dolor (bonus track; limited digipack)
+ Video: "Into The Legend"

Fabio Lione - Vocals
Alex Staropoli - Keyboards
Roberto De Micheli - Guitar
Oliver Holzwarth - Bass
Alex Holzwarth - Drums, Percussion

Vydavatel: AFM Records