Samael - Luxferre

režie: Patric Ullaeus (Revolver Film Company)

01. Luxferre
02. Let My People Be!
03. Of War
04. Antigod
05. For A Thousand Years
06. The Shadow Of The Sword
07. In The Deep
08. Mother Night
09. Pagan Trance
10. In Gold We Trust
11. Soul Invictus
12. The Truth Is Marching On

Vorph: Guitar, Vocals
Xy: Keyboards and Programming
Makro: Bass

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records