Skladby Prophets Of Rage, Dunsmuir a Saint Vitus (živě)

PROPHETS OF RAGE - Prophets Of Rage (v sestavě jsou Tom Morello, Chuck D (Public Enemy), B-Real (Cypress Hill),

SAINT VITUS - War Is Our Destiny (Live Vol. 2, 23/09)

DUNSMUIR - Crawling Chaos! (lyric video) (Dunsmuir, 22/07, Hall Of Records)

01. Hung On the Rocks
02. Our Only Master
03. The Bats (Are Hungry Tonight)
04. What Manner of Bliss?
05. Deceiver
06. ...And Madness
07. Orb of Empire
08. Church of the Tooth
09. The Gate
10. Crawling Chaos!

Neil Fallon - Vocals/Guitar
Dave Bone - Guitar
Brad Davis - Bass
Vinny Appice - Drums

Vydavatel: Hall Of Records