Soilwork - Death in General (video)

Režie: Hristo Shindov –

01. The Ride Majestic
02. Alight In The Aftermath
03. Death In General
04. Enemies In Fidelity
05. Petrichor By Sulphur
06. The Phantom
07. The Ride Majestic (Aspire Angelic)
08. Whirl Of Pain
09. All Along Echoing Paths
10. Shining Lights
11. Father And Son, Watching The World Go Down
12. Of Hollow Dreams (bonus track)
13. Ghosts And Thunder (bonus track)

Björn Strid – vocals
David Andersson – guitar
Sylvain Coudret – guitar
Ola Flink - bass
Sven Karlsson – keyboards
Dirk Verbeuren – drums

Pascal Poulsen - guest vocals on 'The Phantom'
Nathan James Biggs - guest vocals on 'Father and Son, Watching the World Go Down'

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records