Soilwork - Let This River Flow

režie: Tommy Jones

Late for the Kill, Early for the Slaughter (04:09)
Two Lives Worth of Reckoning (04:56)
The Thrill (04:33)
Deliverance Is Mine (03:50)
Night Comes Clean (05:12)
King of the Threshold (04:57)
Let This River Flow (05:21)
Epitome (04:45)
The Akuma Afterglow (04:29)
Enter Dog of Pavlov (05:36)
Sweet Demise (04:14)
Distance (Drop's Electrip Enhancement) (05:16)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records