Sonata Arctica - Alone In Heaven (video)

01. Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
02. Shitload of Money
03. Losing My Insanity
04. Somewhere Close To You
05. I Have A Right
06. Alone In Heaven
07. The Day
08. Cinderblox
09. Don't Be Mean
10. Wildfire II
11. Wildfire III

Tony Kakko - Vocals
Elias Viljanen - Guitars, Backing vocals
Marko Paasikoski - Bass guitar, Backing vocals
Tommy Portimo - Drums
Henrik Klingenberg - Keyboards, Backing vocals

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records