Suicidal Tendencies - All Kinda Crazy (video)

režie: Oleg Rooz

01. I Love Destruction
02. F.U.B.A.R.
03. All Kinda Crazy
04. Sippin' From The Insanitea
05. It's Always Something
06. Lost My Brain…Once Again
07. Nothin' To Lose
08. Gonna Be Alright
09. Ain't Gonna Get Me
10. All I Ever Get
11. Save A Peace For Me

Mike "Cyco Miko" Muir – lead vocals (1980–present)
Dean Pleasants – guitars, backing vocals (1996–present)
Dave Lombardo – drums (2016–present)
Ra Díaz – bass, backing vocals (2016–present)
Current live members
Ben Weinman – guitars (2018–present)