The Black Dahlia Murder - Kings Of The Night World (video)

01. Widowmaker
02. Of God And Serpent, Of Spectre And Snake
03. Matriarch
04. Nightbringers
05. Jars
06. Kings Of The Nightworld
07. Catacomb Hecatomb
08. As Good As Dead
09. The Lonely Deceased

Brian Eschbach – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2001–present)
Trevor Strnad – lead vocals (2001–present)
Max Lavelle – bass (2012–present)
Alan Cassidy – drums (2012–present)
Brandon Ellis – lead guitar (2016–present)

Vydavatel: Metal Blade Records