This Or The Apocalypse - Hell Praiser (video)

režie: David Brodsky (MyGoodEye Music Visuals)

Dead Years

01. Hell Praiser
02. Power Hawk
03. In Wolves
04. Americans
05. Hate The Ones You Love
06. You Own No One But You
07. A Damn Moment
08. Gaunt And Fierce
09. Kill'em With Guidance
10. Hard Branch To Snap

Rick Armellino - Vocals
Jack Esbenshade - Guitar
Matthew Marcellus - Bass/Vocals
Aaron Ovecka - Drums
Rodney Phillips - Guitar/Vocals

Vydavatel: Lifeforce Records