Videa Darkane (live), Process Pain, skladby Mushroomhead a Black Stone Cherry

MUSHROOMHEADQwerty (The Righteous & The Butterfly, 13/05, Megaforce Records)

BLACK STONE CHERRY - Never Surrender (Magic Mountain, 06/05, Roadrunner Records)

PROCESS PAIN - Outcast Of Society (Outcast of Society, 09/05, Inverse Records)

DARKANEOstracized (live) (The Sinister Supremacy, 07/2013, Massacre), režie: Philipp Koch a Oliver Laux (Drumtalk) v Biblelot @ Dordrecht, Netherlands

01. Sounds Of Pre-Exsistence
02. The Sinister Supremacy
03. Mechanically Divine
04. Ostracized
05. The Decline
06. Insurrection Is Imminent
07. In The Absence Of Pain
08. Humanity Defined
09. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse Of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind

Lawrence Mackrory - vocals
Christofer Malmström - lead guitar
Klas Ideberg - rhythm guitar
Jörgen Löfberg - bass guitar
Peter Wildoer - drums

Vydavatel: Massacre Records, Prosthetic Records