Videa Dee Snider, Halestorm a Nordic Union

DEE SNIDER - We're Not Gonna Take It (live) (Sick Mutha F**kers - Live In The USA, 05/10/18, earMUSIC)

HALESTORM - Do Not Disturb (video) (Vicious, 07/07/18, Atlantic), režie: Roboshobo (a.k.a. Robert Schober)

NORDIC UNION - Because Of Us (video) (Second Coming, 09/11/18, Frontiers Music Srl)

01. My Fear & My Faith
02. Because Of Us
03. It Burns
04. Walk Me Through The Fire
05. New Life Begins
06. The Final War
07. Breathtaking
08. Rock's Still Rolling
09. Die Together
10. The Best Thing I Never Had
11. Outrun You

Ronnie Atkins - Lead & Backing Vocals
Erik Martensson - Lead & Rhythm Guitar, Bass, Keyboards and Backing Vocals
Magnus Ulfstedt – Drums

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records