Videa Hellcats, Sixx: A.M., Three Days Grace; změna sestavy Red Dragon Cartel

♫ Vokalista Darren James Smith dostal padáka z RED DRAGON CARTEL, nahradil jej Michael Beck, vzápětí odešel i basák Greg Chaisson.
HELLCATS - Demon Dreams (video), režie Predrag Rajčić Perica

SIXX: A.M. - Drive (lyric video) (Cars cover version, Modern Vintage, 07/10/14, Eleven Seven Music)

THREE DAYS GRACE - Human Race (lyric video) (Human, 31/03, RCA)

01. Human Race
02. Painkiller
03. Fallen Angel
04. Landmine
05. Tell Me Why
06. I Am Machine
07. So What
08. Car Crash
09. Nothing's Fair In Love And War
10. One Too Many
11. The End Is Not The Answer
12. The Real You

Deluxe edition disc 2:

01. Every Other Weekend
02. Painkiller (live)
03. Let Me Down (live)
04. Human Race (Atmosphere Version)

Matt Walst - lead vocals
Barry Stock - guitar
Neil Sanderson - drums, percussion , backing vocals
Brad Walst - bass guitar

Vydavatel: RCA