Videa The Three Tremors, The Damned Things a Danko Jones

THE DAMNED THINGS - Cells (video) (High Crimes, 26/04/19, Nuclear Blast), režie: Brandon Dermer

THE THREE TREMORS (Tim "The Ripper" Owens, Harry "The Tyrant" Conklin, Sean "The Hell Destroyer" Peck) - Bullets For The Damned (video) (The Three Tremors, 18/01/19)

DANKO JONES - Dance Dance Dance (A Rock Supreme, 26/04/19, M-Theory Audio), režie: Amir Chamdin

01. I'm In A Band
02. I Love Love
03. We're Crazy
04. Dance Dance Dance
05. Lipstick City
06. Fists Up High
07. Party
08. You Got Today
09. That Girl
10. Burn In Hell
11. You Can't Keep Us Down

Danko Jones - guitar, vocals
John "J.C." Calabrese - bass
Rich Knox - drums

Vydavatel: M-Theory Audio