Video Once Human, nové skladby Deranged a Usurpress

USURPRESS - In The Shadow Of The New Gods (The Regal Tribe, 23/09, Agonia Records)

Logan Mader natočil se svými ONCE HUMAN video ke skladbě Eye Of Chaos (video), deska Evolution vyjde 20/01/2017 u earMUSIC/eOne.

DERANGED - Reverent Decomposition (Struck By A Murderous Siege, 28/10, Agonia Records)

01. The Frail Illusion Of Osteology
02. Hello From The Gutters
03. Reverent Decomposition
04. Shivers Down Your Broken Spine
05. Cold Icy Hands
06. Struck By A Murderous Siege
07. Toy Box Torture Chamber
08. Undead Instrument By Grim Ascendancy

Thomas Ahlgren (guitar)
Rikard Wermén (drums)
Andreas Johansson (bass)
Anders Johansson (vocals)

Vydavatel: Agonia Records