Živáky Rage Against The Machine a Rush, nové skladby Phantasma a Swallow The Sun

RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE - Testify (Live At Finsbury Park, 16/10, Eagle Rock Entertainment)

RUSH - Roll The Bones (R40 Live, 20/11)

PHANTASMA - Enter Dreamscape (lyric video) (The Deviant Hearts, 20/11, Napalm Records)

SWALLOW THE SUN - Heartstrings Shattering (lyric video) (Songs From The North I, II & III, 13/11, Century Media)

Songs From The North I

01. With You Came The Whole Of The World's Tears
02. 10 Silver Bullets
03. Rooms And Shadows
04. Heartstrings Shattering
05. Silhouettes
06. The Memory Of Light
07. Lost & Catatonic
08. From Happiness To Dust

Songs From The North II

01. The Womb Of Winter
02. The Heart Of A Cold White Land
03. Away
04. Pray For The Winds To Come
05. Songs From The North
06. 66°50 'N, 28°40 'E
07. Autumn Fire
08. Before The Summer Dies

Songs From The North III

01. The Gathering Of Black Moths
02. 7 Hours Late
03. Empires Of Loneliness
04. Abandoned By The Light
05. The Clouds Prepare For Battle

Juha Raivio - guitar (2000–present)
Markus Jämsen - guitar (2001–present)
Mikko Kotamäki - vocals (2001–present)
Aleksi Munter - keyboards (2001–present)
Matti Honkonen - bass guitar (2001–present)
Juuso Raatikainen - drums (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Century Media Records