Temple Of Lies

editovat album
Temple Of Lies Sestava
Alexx Stahl - lead vocals (2016-present)
Hans Ziller - lead guitar, rhythm guitar, talkbox, acoustic guitar, backing vocals, sitar, slide guitar (1972–1989, 1992–present)
Frank Pané - Guitars, backing vocals (2015–present)
Ronnie Parkes - bass, backing vocals (2015–present)
Tim Breideband - drums (2015–present)

01. In The Beginning
02. Temple Of Lies
03. On The Wings Of An Angel
04. Feed The Fire (Like The Bonfire)
05. Stand Or Fall
06. Comin' Home
07. I'll Never Be Loved By You
08. Fly Away
09. I Help You Hate Me
10. Crazy Over You
11. Comin' Home (extended acoustic version) (digipak bonus track)
12. Friedensreich - Let The Madness Continue (director's cut) (digipak bonus track)

Datum vydání: 13.duben 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Hans Ziller ve Flatliners Recording Studios (Ingolstadt)

Tvé hodnocení:


Temple Of Lies, Bonfire, hard rock