editovat album
Mouvement Sestava
Stefan Thanneur - Bass, Effects, Bow, Whispers, Vocals
Ilmar Uibo - Drums, Bells, Organistrum, Other percussion instruments, Vocals
Kalevi Uibo - Left side guitars, Effects, Ebow, Noises, Oscillations, Harmonium, Piano, Flute, Whispers, Vocals
Fabien W. Furter - Right side guitars, Effects, Ebow, Oscillations, Piano, Whispers, Vocals

1. Embodied by Perfidious Curls in the Innervated Flux 4:42
2. As an Embraceable Magma Leading the Subliminal 5:43
3. Surrounded and Amazed by These Unplumbed Abysses of the Inverted Sea 2:56
4. Through Kaleidoscopic Haze of Unexpected Extents 4:06
5. Shine On, Obsidian! Ego! Ego! Echo Back to the Yearning of the Self! 7:40
6. Alas! Here Is the Feebles' Assent, Exalted by Your Mouth Full of Flies 7:43
Total: 32:50

Datum vydání: 06.únor 2018

Lidi okolo
Stefan Thanneur - Artwork, Layout
Composed, performed & produced by Chaos Echœs.
Recorded by Cyrille Gachet at Downtown Studios, Strasbourg (FR), November 2016.
Mixed by Cyrille Gachet at Dick Doom Studio, Bordeaux (FR), December 2016/January 2017.
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music, New Windsor, NY (USA), January/February 2017.