Now What?!

editovat album
Now What?! Sestava
Ian Paice – drums, percussion (1968–1976, 1984–present)
Roger Glover – bass guitar (1969–1973, 1984–present)
Ian Gillan – vocals, harmonica, percussion (1969–1973, 1984–1989, 1992–present)
Steve Morse – guitar (1994–present)
Don Airey – organ, keyboards (2002–present)

01. A Simple Song
02. Weirdistan
03. Out Of Hand
04. Hell To Pay
05. Body Line
06. Above And Beyond
07. Blood From A Stone
08. Uncommon Man
09. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price

Datum vydání: 29.duben 2013

Lidi okolo
produkce a mix: Bob Ezrin, Nashville, Tennessee


Seven-inch vinyl (limited to 1000 numbered copies)

Side A:

01. Hell To Pay (radio edit)

Side B:

01. All The Time In The World (radio mix; edit)

CD Single

01. All The Time In The World (radio mix; edit)

02. Hell To Pay (radio edit)

03. Perfect Strangers (bonus track live)

04. Rapture Of The Deep (bonus track live)

Tvé hodnocení:


Now What?!, Deep Purple