Original Album Classics

editovat album
Original Album Classics Sestava kapely
Ian Paice – drums, percussion (1968–1976, 1984–present)
Roger Glover – bass guitar (1969–1973, 1984–present)
Ian Gillan – vocals, harmonica, percussion (1969–1973, 1984–1989, 1992–present)
Steve Morse – guitar (1994–present)
Don Airey – organ, keyboards (2002–present)

King of Dreams
The Cut Runs Deep
Fire in the Basement
Truth Hurts
Breakfast in Bed
Love Conquers All
Too Much Is Not Enough
Wicked Ways
The Battle Rages On
Lick It Up
Talk About Love
Time to Kill
Ramshackle Man
A Twist in the Tale
Nasty Piece of Work
One Man's Meat
Vavoom: Ted the Mechanic
Loosen My Strings
Soon Forgotten
Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
Cascades: I'm Not Your Lover
The Aviator
Rosa's Cantina
A Castle Full of Rascals
A Touch Away
Hey Cisco
Somebody Stole My Guitar
The Purpendicular Waltz

Datum vydání: 01.leden 2011

Tvé hodnocení: