editovat album
Dominion Sestava
Oscar Dronjak – rhythm and lead guitars (1993–present)
Joacim Cans – vocals (1996–present)
Fredrik Larsson – bass (1994–1997, 2007–present)
Pontus Norgren – lead and rhythm guitars (2008–present)
David Wallin - drums (2014-2016, 2017-present)

01. Never Forgive, Never Forget
02. Dominion
03. Testify
04. One Against The World
05. (We Make) Sweden Rock
06. Second To One
07. Scars Of A Generation
08. Dead By Dawn
09. Battleworn
10. Bloodline
11. Chain Of Command
12. And Yet I Smile

Datum vydání: 16.srpen 2019

Lidi okolo
re-teamed with James Michael to do vocals at Red Level Three studios, and Fredrik Nordström of Studio Fredman at Castle Black Studios for the instruments
artwork created by Samwise Didier

Tvé hodnocení:


Dominion, heavy metal, power metal, Hammerfall