Icons Of The New Days

editovat album
Icons Of The New Days Sestava
Andy C. - Drums (2014-present)
Tony Hernando - Guitars (2014-present)
Ronnie Romero - Vocals (2014-present)
Dani Criado - Bass

01. World Gone Mad
I - History Of Gods
II - The Slaughter Of Innocence
III - World Gone Mad

02. Icons Of The New Days
03. Not In A Place Like This
04. When A Hero Takes A Fall
05. Forevermore
06. The Way I'll Remember
07. Fallin'
08. King's Reborn
09. Long Way To Go
10. The Edge Of Darkness
11. Wait No Prayers For The Dying
12. All I Have Left

Bonus disc track listing (only available on CD/DVD deluxe edition and digital):

01. Innuendo (QUEEN cover)
02. Only (ANTHRAX cover)
03. Tears Of The Dragon (BRUCE DICKINSON cover)
04. Edge Of The Blade (JOURNEY cover)
05. The Maker And The Storm (bonus track)
06. When Nothing Was Wrong (bonus track)

Datum vydání: 11.květen 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Tony Hernando a Roland Grapow

Tvé hodnocení:


Lords of Black, heavy metal, Icons Of The New Days