editovat album
Steelfactory Sestava
Udo Dirkschneider - lead vocals (1987–1992,1996–present)
Fitty Wienhold – bass, backing vocals (1996–present)
Stefan Kaufmann – guitars (1996–2012, 2018–present (live)), keyboards (1990)
Andrey Smirnov – guitars (2013–present)
Sven Dirkschneider – drums (2015–present)

01. Tongue Reaper
02. Make The Move
03. Keeper Of My Soul
04. In The Heat Of The Night

05. Raise The Game
06. Blood On Fire
07. Rising High
08. The Devil Is An Angel (digipack bonus track)
09. Hungry And Angry
10. One Heart One Soul
11. Pictures In My Dreams (digipack bonus track)
12. A Bite Of Evil
13. Eraser
14. Rose In The Desert
15. The Way

Datum vydání: 31.srpen 2018

Lidi okolo
produkce: Jacob Hansen

Tvé hodnocení:


AFM Records, Udo Dirkschneider, Accept, heavy metal, Steelfactory