ReIdolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol)

editovat album
ReIdolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol) Sestava
Blackie Lawless – vocals, guitar, keyboard, bass, arrangement, production
Bob Kulick – lead guitar
Doug Aldrich – lead guitar ("Arena of Pleasure"; uncredited)
Frankie Banali – drums
Stet Howland – drums

CD1 track listing:

01. The Titanic Overture
02. The Invisible Boy
03. Arena Of Pleasure
04. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
05. The Gypsy Meets The Boy
06. Michael's Song
07. Miss You
08. Doctor Rockter

CD2 track listing:

01. I Am One
02. The Idol
03. Hold On To My Heart
04. Hey Mama
05. The Lost Boy
06. The Peace
07. Show Time
08. The Great Misconceptions Of Me

Datum vydání: 02.únor 2018

Lidi okolo
Mikey Davis – engineering, mixing
Ross Robinson – engineering assistance
Ian Cooper – mastering

Tvé hodnocení:


ReIdolized, The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol, W.A.S.P., heavy metal