Children of Bodom - Morrigan (video)

01. IHurt
02. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
03. Morrigan
04. Horns
05. Prayer For The Afflicted
06. I Worship Chaos
07. Hold Your Tongue
08. Suicide Bomber
09. All for Nothing
10. Widdershins

Bonus tracks (digibook only):
11. Mistress Of Taboo (PLASMATICS cover)
12. Danger Zone (KENNY LOGGINS cover)
13. Black Winter Day (AMORPHIS cover)

Bonus DVD (digibook only):
01. Making Of

Henkka T. Blacksmith - Bass (1997-present)
Jaska W. Raatikainen - Drums (1997-present)
Janne Warman - Keyboards (1997-present)
Alexi "Wildchild" Laiho - Vocals, Guitars (lead) (1997-present)
Antti Wirman - Guitars (2015-present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records