Cynic - The Lion's Roar (lyric video)

01. True Hallucination Speak
02. The Lion’s Roar
03. Kindly Bent To Free Us
04. Infinite Shapes
05. Moon Heart Sun Head
06. Gitanjali
07. Holy Fallout
08. Endlessly Bountiful
09. Earth Is My Witness (deluxe CD book exclusive bonus track)

Paul Masvidal - guitars, vocals
Sean Reinert - drums, persussions, piano
Sean Malone - bass, fretless, bass, chapman stick

Vydavatel: Season of Mist Records