Exodus - Blood In Blood Out (video)

režie: Shan Dan Horan (Shadow Born Group (BUCKCHERRY, CARNIFEX, WINDS OF PLAGUE))

01. Black 13
02. Blood In, Blood Out
03. Collateral Damage
04. Salt In The Wound
05. Body Harvest
06. BTK
07. Wrapped In The Arms Of Rage
08. My Last Nerve
09. Numb
10. Honor Killings
11. Food For The Worms

Tom Hunting - Drums, Vocals
Gary Holt - Guitars
Steve "Zetro" Souza - Vocals
Jack Gibson - Bass
Lee Altus - Guitars

Kirk Hammett - solo Salt The Wound
Dan the Automator (GORILLAZ, MIKE PATTON, DELTRON 3030) - intro Black 13
Chuck Billy on BTK

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records