Five Finger Death Punch - Ain't My Last Dance (video)

01. Got Your Six
02. Jekyll And Hyde
03. Wash It All Away
04. Ain't My Last Dance
05. My Nemesis
06. No Sudden Movement
07. Question Everything
08. Hell To Pay
09. Digging My Own Grave
10. Meet My Maker
11. Boots And Blood

Deluxe-edition bonus tracks:

12. You're Not My Kind
13. This Is My War
14. I Apologize

Ivan Moody - vocals
Zoltan Bathory - rhythm guitar
Jason Hook - lead guitar
Jeremy Spencer - drums
Chris Kael - bass

Vydavatel: Prospect Park, Sony Music