Nová skladba Tankard, covery od Five Finger Death Punch a Mystic Prophecy

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH - Gone Away (video) (cover The Offspring) (A Decade Of Destruction, 01/12/17, Ward Records)

MYSTIC PROPHECY - I'm Still Standing (cover Eltona Johna) (Monuments Uncovered, 12/01/18, Massacre Records)

TANKARD - Pay To Pray (lyric video) (One Foot In The Grave, 02/06/17, Nuclear Blast)

01. Pay To Pray
02. Arena Of The True Lies
03. Don`t Bullshit Us!
04. One Foot In The Grave
05. Syrian Nightmare
06. Northern Crown (Lament Of The Undead King)
07. Lock`Em Up!
08. The Evil That Men Display
09. Secret Order 1516
10. Sole Grinder

Andreas "Gerre" Geremia – vocals (1982–present)
Frank Thorwarth – bass guitar (1982–present)
Olaf Zissel – drums (1994–present)
Andreas Gutjahr – guitar (1999–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records