Nové skladby Dream Theater (+ Lzzy Hale), The Neal Morse Band a Flotsam And Jetsam

DREAM THEATER (feat. Lzzy Hale) - Our New World (The Astonishing, 29/01, Roadrunner)

THE NEAL MORSE BAND - Overture (The Similitude Of A Dream, 11/11, Radiant Records, Metal Blade Records/Sony)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - Seventh Seal (lyric video) (Flotsam And Jetsam, 20/05, AFM Records)

01. Seventh Seal
02. Life Is A Mess
03. Taser
04. Iron Maiden
05. Verge Of Tragedy
06. Creeper
07. L.O.T.D.
08. The Incantation
09. Monkey Wrench
10. Time To Go
11. Smoking Gun
12. Forbidden Territories

Eric "A.K." Knutson - Vocals
Steve Conley - Guitar
Michael Gilbert - Guitar
Michael Spencer - Bass
Jason Bittner - Drums

Vydavatel: AFM Records