Nové skladby Five Finger Death Punch, The V (Veronica Freeman), Delta Deep a sólový Frank Dimino

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH - Jekyll And Hyde (Got Your Six, 28/08, Eleven Seven Music)

DELTA DEEP - Private Number (feat. David Coverdale) (Delta Deep, 23/06, Mailboat Records)

THE V (Veronica Freeman) - Again (Now Or Never, 03/07, Frontiers Music Srl)

FRANK DIMINO - Sweet Sensation (Old Habits Die Hard, 03/07, Frontiers Music Srl)

01. Never Again
02. Rockin' In The City
03. I Can't Stop Loving You
04. The Rain's About To Fall
05. Even Now
06. Tears Will Fall
07. Mad As Hell
08. Sweet Sensation
09. Tonight's The Night
10. The Quest
11. Stones By The River

Frank DiMino - vocals, guitars
John Miceli - drums
Danny Miranda - bass
Justin Avery - organ, backing vocals

Oz Fox (STRYPER) - guitar
Eddie Ojeda (TWISTED SISTER) - guitar
Rickey Medlocke (BLACKFOOT, LYNYRD SKYNYRD) - guitar
Pat Thrall (HUGHES/THRALL) - guitar
Jeff Duncan (ARMORED SAINT) - guitar
Jeff Labansky - guitar
Punky Meadows - guitar
Barry Brandt - guitar
Dylan DiMino - guitar
Rickey Medlocke - guitar

Vydavatel: Frontiers Records