Nové skladby Satyricon, Cradle Of Filth a video Core 10

CORE 10 (feat. David Silveria) - Unforgotten (video), režie: JP Brasca

SATYRICON - To Your Brethren In The Dark (Deep Calleth Upon Deep, 22/09/17, Napalm Records)

CRADLE OF FILTH - Achingly Beautiful (Cryptoriana - The Seductiveness Of Decay, 22/09/17, Nuclear Blast)

01. Exquisite Torments Await
02. Heartbreak and Séance
03. Achingly Beautiful
04. Wester Vespertine
05. The Seductiveness of Decay
06. Vengeful Spirit
07. You Will Know the Lion by His Claw
08. Death and the Maiden

Dani Filth - lead vocals (1991–present)
Martin 'Marthus' Skaroupka – drums, keyboards, orchestration (2006–present)
Daniel Firth – bass (2012–present)
Lindsay Schoolcraft – keys and vocals (2013–present)
Richard Shaw - guitar (2014–present)
Marek 'Ashok' Šmerda – guitar (2014–present)

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records