Nové skladby Surgical Meth Machine, Lacuna Coil, Hatebreed a Flotsam And Jetsam

SURGICAL METH MACHINE - I Don't Wanna (lyric video) (Surgical Meth Machine, 15/04, Nuclear Blast)

LACUNA COIL - The House Of Shame (lyric video) (Delirium, 27/05, Century Media)

HATEBREEDA.D. (lyric video) (The Concrete Confessional, 13/05, Nuclear Blast Entertainment)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - Iron Maiden (Flotsam And Jetsam, 20/05, AFM Records)

01. Seventh Seal
02. Life Is A Mess
03. Taser
04. Iron Maiden
05. Verge Of Tragedy
06. Creeper
07. L.O.T.D.
08. The Incantation
09. Monkey Wrench
10. Time To Go
11. Smoking Gun
12. Forbidden Territories

Eric "A.K." Knutson - Vocals
Steve Conley - Guitar
Michael Gilbert - Guitar
Michael Spencer - Bass
Jason Bittner - Drums

Vydavatel: AFM Records