Sepultura - The Age Of The Atheist

Kdo by chtěl tento singl na originálu, vychází 27/9 na barevném vinylu, na jehož druhé straně bude Zombie Ritual - cover DEATH.

1. Trauma of War
2. The Vatican
3. Impending Doom
4. Manipulation of Tragedy
5. Tsunami
6. The Bliss of Ignorants
7. Grief
8. The Age of the Atheist
9. Obsessed
10. Da Lama ao Caos (Chico Science & Nação Zumbi cover)

11. Stagnate State of Affairs
12. Zombie Ritual (Death cover)

Paulo Xisto Pinto, Jr – bass guitar (1984–present), backing vocals (1985–1987; 2011–present)
Andreas Kisser – lead guitar, backing vocals (1987–present)
Derrick Green – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, percussion (1997–present)
Eloy Casagrande – drums, percussion (2011–present)

Dave Lombardo

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records