Singl Pallbearer z Heartless

01. I Saw The End
02. Thorns
03. Lie Of Survival
04. Dancing In Madness
05. Cruel Road
06. Heartless
07. A Plea For Understanding

Brett Campbell - Lead Vocals, Electric And Acoustic Guitars, Synthesizers
Devin Holt - Electric And Acoustic Guitars, Vocals
Joseph D. Rowland - Electric Bass, Vocals, Synthesizers
Mark Lierly - Percussion

Vydavatel: Nuclear Blast Records