Swallow The Sun - Cathedral Walls

01. Emerald Forest And The Blackbird
02. This Cut Is The Deepest
03. Hate, Lead The Way!
04. Cathedral Walls (feat. Anette Olzon)
05. Hearts Wide Shut
06. Silent Towers
07. Labyrinth Of London (Horror Pt. IV)
08. Of Death And Corruption
09. April 14th
10. Night Will Forgive Us

Matti Honkonen - bass guitar
Markus Jämsen - guitar
Mikko Kotamäki - vocals
Aleksi Munter - keyboards
Juha Raivio - guitar
Kai Hahto - drums

Vydavatel: Spinefarm Records