The Monolith Deathcult - Gods Amongst Insects

01. Gods Amongst Insects
02. H.W.A. (Human Wave Attack)
03. Drugs, Thugs & Machetes
04. Todesnacht von Stammheim
05. S.A.D.M. (Svpreme Avantgarde Death Metal)
06. Qasr Al-Nihaya
07. Aslimu!!! - All Slain Those Who Bring Down Our Highly Respected Symbols To The Lower Status Of The Barren Earth

Sjoerd Visch - Drums
Michiel Dekker - Guitars, Vocals
Carsten Altena - Keyboards, Samples
Robin Kok - Vocals, Bass
Ivo Hilgenkamp - Guitars

Vydavatel: Season of Mist Records