Video Skindred, nové skladby A Perfect Circle a QFT (Linnéa Vikström)

QFT (Linnéa Vikström z Therion) a její první singl Big Bang z připravované sólovky Live In Space.

SKINDRED - That's My Jam (video) (Big Tings, 27/04/18, Napalm Records)

A PERFECT CIRCLE - So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish (Eat The Elephant, 20/04/18, BMG)

01. Eat The Elephant
02. Disillusioned
03. The Contrarian
04. The Doomed
05. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
06. TalkTalk
07. By And Down The River
08. Delicious
09. DLB
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get The Lead Out

Maynard James Keenan – lead vocals (1999–2004, 2010–present)
Billy Howerdel – lead guitar, bass, keyboards, backing vocals (1999–2004, 2010–present)
James Iha – rhythm guitar, keyboards (2003–2004, 2010–present)
Matt McJunkins – bass, backing vocals (2010–present)
Jeff Friedl – drums (2011–present)

Vydavatel: BMG